Holiday Schedule

Safety Insurance will be closed on the following days in 2018 and 2019

Date Day Holiday
November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 23 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24 Monday Day before Christmas
December 25 Tuesday Christmas
January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day 2019
February 18 Monday Presidents Day
May 27 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Thursday 4th of July
July 5 Friday Friday Following 4th
September 2 Monday Labor Day
October 14 Monday Columbus Day
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 29 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 25 Wednesday Christmas
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day 2020