Holiday Schedule

Safety Insurance will be closed on the following days in 2019 and 2020

Date Day Holiday
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 29 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 25 Wednesday Christmas
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day 2020
February 17 Monday Presidents Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Friday Friday Before the 4th
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 27 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 25 Friday Christmas
January 1 Friday New Year's Day 2021